Monthly “Best Of Lead With Giants” …


Best of LWG 2016

I engage regularly with two communities of practice around leadership and personal development:  The Lead Change Group and Lead With Giants.  Both represent some of the best modern leadership development thinkers of our day.  Both give ample value to anyone seeking to become a truly effective and authentic leader and who wishes to help others become so.

While both groups focus on the same general area, their approaches are somewhat different.   I like this, because it allows me to learn in different ways at times and to develop a much more nuanced perception of leadership theory, application, and current thinking …

On the first day of every month, Lead WIth Giants offers a collection of what some of their members consider their personal best blog post of recent days.   This allows a second shot at some very interesting and useful leadership thinking.

I encourage you to sample their offerings by clicking the image above or HERE … you will not regret the time spent reading some excellent leadership thinking.

…. oh yeah, one of my posts is on the list too, although I consistently marvel that they allow me in such accomplished company.

Feeling a tad proud of myself in the Heartland ….

John

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

