Some of the Best People …


Best of LWG 2016JANUARY 2016 EDITION:  THE BEST OF LEAD WITH GIANTS 

A monthly collection of leadership thinking and wisdom from one of the most active leadership groups of which I am aware.

I feel humble that my own modest contribution is included, especially given the quality of my fellow contributors.  

LWG visionIf you want to promote effective and progressive leadership, get to know and connect with these folks … time and energy well spent:)

Better yet, join our group and add your voice.  We’ll be a little closer to our goal and much enriched by your involvement and contributions.

Just click on either image to enter a new world of leadership thinking and development.

Feeling like I’m soaring with the eagles (or maybe striding with the Giants) in the Heartlands ….

John

Image:  LWG website

