YES! IT IS THIS DEEP?


Interesting …

THE FUTURE IS NOW

byfieldpicture2014

Airplanes have methodical procedures for seating its passengers, but none for departing. Sometimes, the process of deplaning can be a zoo. As a woman, I often get either the gentleman who helps with getting bags down, or one who steps over me and ignores that I am already standing in the aisle. Recently, I experienced the latter.

After a long day, delayed flight, and a building emergency at the airport, I quickly got up to deplane when arriving in Indianapolis. A man of a different hue was standing in his seat when I was already in the aisle. He stepped out where I was standing causing me to almost fall. I said, “I am standing here.” He continued to moved into my space to reach for his bag on my side of the plane, and said, “It ain’t that deep.” I responded again, “I am standing here.” He got off…

View original post 198 more words

