So Proud and Excited


How Leaders Manage

I’m so proud to announce the upcoming release of my website’s official eBook ” How Leaders Manage -Direct and Practical Instructions”.  

I’m a big reader. However, it’s not by choice. It’s more by force. I know to get better and to keep growing personally and for the other people around me I have to learn on a daily basis so I can share ideas. I read around thirty books a year. For some that may seem like chicken feed and for others, it’s more reading than you’ve done in your life.

If you’re one of the ones who thinks it’s a lot,  I hear you. I understand where you are coming from. What I’ve found is that when reading, most of the books are just fluff. It seems like the author is just trying to fill pages rather than provide a book full of useful content. Out of the…

View original post 132 more words

