Connect With Employees


Practical Practice Management

Buisness CEO

Recently, when working with an employer, I asked him what would he thought that his employees would say about their job and their employer when someone asked them.

He really was not sure. He hoped that they would say nice things, yet he knew that some of them probably would not.

I then asked him if he knew if his employees actually liked their job. He thought that most of them did, but was not sure about a few of them because they never say anything and he never asks.

I asked him to ask himself the following three questions and write down his thoughts.

  1. Does my business provide high quality service and goods that my staff can be proud to recommend with confidence?
  2. Does my business have good delivery systems set that will ensure that promises and commitments made to our clients are met?
  3. Do I offer good business…

View original post 134 more words

