Quote Of The Week: Coffee Solves Everything | Fast Company | Business + Innovation


Coffee in the Morning“Coffee solves all these problems in one delightful little cup.”

Jerry Seinfeld

 

 

 

I enjoys me morning cups of coffee more than I dare admit …

Coffee has been my waking companion since my college days and is indelibly linked with countless relaxing, engaging, challenging, and exciting moments in my life.

Coffee goes with a thoughtful conversation on a lazy afternoon, a deep and maybe challenging discussion late at night, stressful times when deadlines and creative blockages loom, or when recounting and reflecting on events past, present, and future.

… and it even has some health advantages:).

At the link, an enjoyable little post about Jerry Seinfeld’s focus on coffee, along with a plethora of other interesting articles about various aspects of this delightful beverage.

Click here to read more:  Quote Of The Week: Coffee Solves Everything | Fast Company | Business + Innovation.

Sipping with great pleasure in the Heartland ….

John

