Breaking Rules and Opening Doors …


I usually provide several solid learning-related reasons to buy any of the books which I recommend.  That’s only appropriate to maintain a sense of personal credibility and to show you why you should invest your hard-earned money.

In the cases of Leaders Open Doors,  I am breaking my own rule …

Good business reasons do exist to buy and read Bill Treasurer’s book.  He uses his personal leadership experiences to craft a vision of open-door leadership that I believe most of us would happily engage in as leaders and which we would respond to in others.   Bill describes this vision with stories, with observations, and with passion.

You can read more about my thoughts on Bill’s book here.

That alone is enough for me to say “Buy the book and absorb its lessons” …

However, that’s not why I am recommending you buy this book today.   100% of the earnings from this book will go to help children with special needs.   Now you can learn and grow as a leader AND engage in altruism toward a very deserving population at the same time.

This is a no-brainer, folks …

No need to thank me … just click HERE to see and buy Bill’s book.

Feeling real good about this one in the Heartland …

John

