National Cookie Day – December 4


Cookie 

Finally … A holiday I can fully support without any hesitation or quibbling …

Without a doubt, cookies are good.  Bake a couple of dozen up today and celebrate in style:)

What’s your favorite cookie and why?

Planning to go above and beyond while doing my patriotic duty to support this great day in the Heartland ….

John

3 responses to “National Cookie Day – December 4

  1. Pingback: Is it possible that I could have missed this? – Lead.Learn.Live.

  2. I can’t believe I missed this day.

  3. I think having a holiday like this is a crummy idea. Who’s half-baked idea was this, anyway? But, as I think about it, this is something worth chewing on. What a sweet idea. Remember, though, if today happens to be a bad day for you, on what is National Cookie Day, that’s how the cookie crumbles.